Skip to content ↓


Welcome to Reception

The Year R teaching staff are:




Mrs Rogers - RR

Mrs Arnold & Mrs Verkley - RAV

Mrs Lynch R1L

In Foundation Stage there are seven areas of learning that will be covered in the inside and outside curriculum. The seven areas of learning are: Communication and Language, Physical Development, Personal, Social and Emotional Development, Literacy, Maths, Understanding of the World, Expressive Art and Design.