Skip to content ↓

News & Events

News items and event calendar.

Day

Date

Event

Tuesday 4th September School and Nursery re - opens to existing children
Friday 21st September Individual and Family Photographs
Tuesday 25th September RK sponsored bounce
Wednesday 26th September RG sponsored bounce
Friday 28th September Macmillan Coffee Morning
Thursday 4th October

Foundation Stage / Read, Write Inc. meeting 9.00am, 2.00pm and 6.00pm.

Monday 8th October Tea & Create 9.00 - 11.00
Thursday 11th October

Autumn Disco

Nursery & Reception 16.00 - 17.00

Year 1 & 2 17.30 - 18.30

Tuesday 16th October  Year 1 Reading Cafe
Wednesday 17th October  Year 2 Reading Cafe
Thursday 18th October Reception Reading Cafe
Monday - Friday 22nd - 26th October OCTOBER HALF TERM – SCHOOL & NURSERY CLOSED
Tuesday 30th October Flu immunisations
Wednesday 19th December

Reception, Year 1 and 2 classes going to see Snow White Pantomime 

Friday 21st December TEACHER TRAINING DAY – SCHOOL & NURSERY CLOSED
Monday - Friday 24th December – 
Friday 4th January 2019
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS – SCHOOL& NURSERY CLOSED