Skip to content ↓

News & Events

News items and event calendar.

Monday 2nd May BANK HOLIDAY
Thursday 12th May

Discos Nursery and Reception 3.45 - 5.00

Discos Year One and Year Two 5.15 - 6.30

Tuesday 17th May

Sports day Rec - 9.30

Sports day Yr 1 - 11.00

Sports day Yr 2 - 1.30

Tuesday 7th June Family Forest School session Yr 1 3.15 - 4.15
Wednesday 8th June Family Forest School session Yr 2 3.15 - 4.15
Wednesday 8th June Year 1 trip to Mountfitchet Castle
Thursday 9th June Queen's Jubilee 
Monday 13th June

Yr 2 Beach trip

Monday 13th June Reception Road Safety sessions 2.00pm
Tuesday 14th June Reception Road Safety sessions 2.00pm
Wednesday 15th June Summer Fair
Thursday 16th June Year 1 Forest School
Friday 17th June Non Pupil Day
Monday 20th June Non Pupil Day
Wednesday 22nd June Yr 2 Boydells Farm Trip
Thursday 23rd June Year 1 Forest School
Monday 27th June Year 2 visit to Juniors
Monday 27th June RH 2.30 Summer Concert
Tuesday 28th June RV 2.30 Summer Concert
Wednesday 29th June RG 2.30 Summer Concert
Thursday 30th June Open Evening 3-6 pm
Friday 1st July Special Outside Assembly Queen's Jubilee
Tuesday 5th July Reception Intake Meeting 10.30am
Thursday 7th July Year 2 parents meeting in the Juniors 9 O'Clock
Wednesday 6th July

Year 2 Sports at Northwick Park

Friday 8th July

Rainbows for Heroes Dressing Up Day

Thursday 14th July Thursday 14th July – Reception Forest School
 Monday 18th July

Nursery Garden Parties (Details to follow)

Tuesday 19th July Year 2 Leavers Party (Details to follow)
 Tuesday 19th July  Nursery Closes
Wednesday 20th July Year 2 Leavers Assembly (Details to follow)
Thursday 21st July  BREAK UP FOR THE SUMMER HOLIDAYS