Skip to content ↓

News & Events

News items and event calendar.

Thursday 5th January School returns for all years including the current Nursery
Monday 9th January New January Nursery starts
Monday 16th January

Reception Reading Cafe 2.30pm to 3.00pm

Tuesday 17th January Year One Reading Cafe 2.30pm to 3.00pm

Wednesday 18th January

Year Two Reading Cafe 2.30pm to 3.00pm
Thursday 19th January Happy Day (non school uniform / wear what makes you happy)
Thursday 19th January Teddy Bear Day in Reception
Thursday 26th January

Year 2 Australia Day (more details to follow)

Tuesday 31st January 2W Winter Games at Deanes
Monday 6th February 2C Australia Day Assembly 2.30
Tuesday 7th February

Safer Internet Day

2F Australia Day Assembly 2.30

Wednesday 8th February 2W Australia Day Assembly 2.30
Friday 10th February School closes for half term
Monday 20th February Year 1 and 2 Clubs start for 4 weeks
Tuesday 21st February Sponsored Pancake Tossing
Thursday 2nd March World Book Day
Friday 31st March

Grand Easter Egg Raffle

School closes for Easter Holiday