Skip to content ↓

News & Events

News items and event calendar.

Friday 30th September  Wear Green for Macmillan
Thursday 6th October Wear what makes you happy day! – Details to follow
Friday 21st October Break up for half term
Monday 31st October Back to school 
Friday 18th November

Children in Need Fancy dress and special lunch

Thursday 24th November Non-pupil training day
Friday 25th November Non-pupil training day
Monday 28th November

Christingle Year 1 St Anne's Church

Tuesday 6th December

Post Box Opens

Tuesday 6th December Raffle Tickets go on sale
Tuesday 6th December 2W Christmas singing 9.15 - 9.45
Tuesday 6th December 2F Christmas singing 10.00 - 10.30
Tuesday 6th December 2C Christmas singing 11.00 - 11.30
Tuesday 6th December Parent Consultations 2.00 -5.00
Tuesday 21st December Break up for the Christmas holidays