Skip to content ↓

News & Events

News items and event calendar.

Day

Date

Event

Monday 3rd June Wellbeing Week
Thursday 6th June Summer Fair 3.15
Friday 7th June

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS

Monday 10th June Phonics Test Week
Wednesday 12th June Y1 Family Forest School 3.15 - 4.15

Thursday

13th June Y2 Family Forest School 3.15 - 4.15
Friday 14th June

Sports Day Y1 9.00

Sports Day Y2 10.30

Sports Day YR 1.30

Thursday 20th June 2D Summer Games At Deanes
Friday 21st June & 24th June

Teacher Training Day Nursery Open 

Busy Bears Holiday Club open at Northwick Park 7.15 am - 6.00 pm

Friday  28th June Outside Assembly
Tuesday 9th July Parents Consultations
Wednesday 10th July Parents Consultations
Friday 12th July Last day of term for Nursery
Monday 15th July Year 2 leavers production - Afternoon Performance
Wednesday 17th July Year 2 leavers production - Evening Performance
Monday 22nd July Year 2 Leavers disco
Thursday 24th July Last day of term