Skip to content ↓

News & Events

News items and event calendar.

Day

Date

Event

Monday -Friday 12th – 16th February HALF TERM
Monday 19th February 18 RS Road Safety Walk Various times (please see Reception letters).

Monday &

Wednesday

19th February 18

28thFebruary 18

RG/ RW Road Safety Walks Various times (please see Reception letters).
Friday 23rd February 1R Forest School
Wednesday 7th March

School nurse drop-in session 8.30am – 9.30am

Thursday 15th March Class Photographs
Thursday 22nd March Tea & Create Easter Theme
Friday - Friday 30th Mar - 13th April

 EASTER HOLIDAYS

Wednesday 18th April

School nurse drop-in session 8.30am – 9.30am

Wednesday 25th April

Year 2 – Boydell’s Farm visit

Thursday 3rd May POLLING DAY Teacher Training Day SCHOOL & NURSERY CLOSED
Monday 7th May

Bank Holiday – SCHOOL & NURSERY CLOSED

Thursday 17th May

Reception Colchester Zoo From 8.50 home approx 16.00 - 16.30

Friday 18th May Year 1 - Barleylands
Monday -Friday 28th May – 1st June HALF TERM
Friday 22nd June Teacher Training Day SCHOOL & NURSERY CLOSED
Monday 25th June Teacher Training Day SCHOOL & NURSERY CLOSED
Friday 20th July Last day of term
Monday 23rd July- 1st September SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 4th September School and Nursery re - opens to existing children