Skip to content ↓

News & Events

News items and event calendar.

Day

Date

Event

Monday 4th September Inset Day.
Tuesday 5th September School re-open for Year 1 & 2 only
Thursday 7th September School re-open for Nursery & Reception.
Monday Week commencing 11th September

Doors open 8.45am – 9.00am

Children stay for lunch – no need to pre book dinners just tell your child on the day and they will tell us.

Collect from classroom doors at 1.30pm.
Friday 15th September 1W Forest School.
Monday Week commencing 18th September Children stay all day 8.45 – 3.10
Friday 22nd September 1R Forest School.
Monday 25th September  9am for Mrs Smith’s Class.
Tuesday 26th September 9am for Miss Graham’s Class.
Thursday 28th September

9am for Miss Webb’s Class.

Friday 29th September Individual and Family Photographs.
Friday 29th September 1D Forest School.
Friday 29th September Macmillan Coffee Afternoon.
Monday 2nd October Harvest Assembly for pupils only.
Friday 6th October 2HW Forest School.
Monday 2nd October

Year 2 Reading Cafe

Tuesday 3rd October Year 1 Reading Cafe
Wednesday 4th October Reception Reading Cafe

Monday

9th October Tea and Create Autumn Theme 9-11 a.m
Friday 13th October 2M Forest School.
Friday 20th October 2A Forest School.
Monday 23rd –  27th October Half term holiday.
Wednesday 18th October Book Exchange
Tuesday

19th December

Aladdin Pantomime at the Towngate Theatre